top of page

Time is TBD


Hanoi Opera House

VNSO Subscription Concert Vol. 115 (1)

Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra Subscription Concert Vol. 115 Conductor Honna Tetssuji Programme: L. V. Beethoven Violin, Cello and Piano Concerto, C-major, Op.56 “Triple” with Boulanger Trio Symphony no.3, E flat-major, Op.55 “Eroica”

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Time is TBD

Hanoi Opera House, Số 01 Tràng Tiền, Phan Chu Trinh, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam

Share this event

bottom of page